Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Erben

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Erben

5 out of 5 (176 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Savannah Cooper

Savannah Cooper

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with James Dalton to set up my insurance after moving to Colorado. He was able to answer all my questions, relax all my worries and attend to all my needs. This agency is the best in town! 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Ivo Erben

Ivo Erben

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Erben is the best. He is very responsive and once he even paid my auto insurance premium!"
Profile photo of B Haxton

B Haxton

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency has been so nice and easy to work with. Especially James Dalton. Extremely professional and responsive. Thank you so much for such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Tj Smith

Tj Smith

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dana Larsen was so helpful, very knowledgeable, and attentive to our needs."
Profile photo of Jason Crane

Jason Crane

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of R Fernandez

R Fernandez

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with this office, Denisse helped me transfer my policies to Colorado, she was very knowledgeable, professional, very respectful and patient. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of JJ

JJ

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used this agency and dealt with a man named James Dalton, he was very knowledgeable on a variety of different policies and we managed to find the right coverage for my personal needs, Thanks guys."
Profile photo of danny hernandez

danny hernandez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denisse Moreta Contreras Thank You For your great Services…I’m save money for you recommended."
Profile photo of Westminster Woods Camp

Westminster Woods Camp

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"great staff!"
Profile photo of Nita Kay Nikkel

Nita Kay Nikkel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Candace Bailey

Candace Bailey

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to Boulder from out of state and they made the process really easy to switch over my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of HyperScape TV

HyperScape TV

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service Kaley!!!"
Profile photo of Cole Campbell

Cole Campbell

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. Good and honest agency. I would recommend 10/10"
Profile photo of Amanda Price

Amanda Price

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C L

C L

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Dana, who helped me walk through options for some minor damage on my car. She was knowledgeable, helpful, and sent me follow-up information immediately. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brenda Zukel

Brenda Zukel

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madelyn Jaquez

Madelyn Jaquez

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with Denisse Moreta she is very charismatic and friendly she is always ready to help with any questions I have about my life insurance. Thank you for always making time for me and making sure all my questions are answered."
Profile photo of Sarah Nelson

Sarah Nelson

November 5, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of David Carson

David Carson

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denisse is a first-class professional in every way. She is always very friendly, available to help, and is highly competent. She treats you like a real person and not just a client. It is a joy to be able to work with her."
Profile photo of Jaime Updegraff

Jaime Updegraff

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denisse is really helpful and friendly! Great service!"
Profile photo of Claudia Vel

Claudia Vel

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica is great! She’s knowledgeable and quick to respond. She took the time to explain the life policy best suited for me!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rutt

Timothy Rutt

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5