Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Marie Rose

Nicole Marie Rose

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Marie Rose
"Wow. Camila and the team @ Robert Erben’s office are absolutely incredible. After a somewhat challenging experience at another company, speaking with them was a reprieve. I felt heard, easily understood, and welcomed in as family. The rates were perfect and they matched my policy for full coverage with ease. Although slightly higher than I was used to in Hawaii, it was a much better price than offered at several other companies. They made me feel right at home in my new state… and even invited me into the office for coffee! I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Alexia Rivera

Alexia Rivera

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Rivera
"Camila Grant was so passionate about sharing life policy’s in our best interest. She is so professional and welcoming! She is amazing! 10/10 recommend Camila as your agent!"
Profile photo of Érica Leticia

Érica Leticia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Érica Leticia
"Excelent explanation from Camila! Really great agency!"
Profile photo of David Wein

David Wein

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Wein
"Exceptional customer service"
Profile photo of Taynara Camilo

Taynara Camilo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taynara Camilo
"I love this agency - Camila was great and explained to me everything! I am finally understanding this world of insurance."
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig
"Working with Pam Simpson was an absolute pleasure. Her expertise and dedication were evident from the start, as she guided me through the process of securing a comprehensive home and multi-vehicle auto policy. Pam's attention to detail ensured that all my needs were met, and her patient explanations made complex insurance terms easy to understand. Her professionalism and warm demeanor not only earned my trust but also made me confident in my coverage decisions. I highly recommend Pam to anyone looking for a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Milena Silva

Milena Silva

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milena Silva
"Wow I had a great conversation with Camila about my financial situation! We talked about Life insurance and I’ve never thought about that because I dont have any debts. Thank you! May your agency be very successful!"
Profile photo of Nick Franson

Nick Franson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Franson
"Robert's team is extremely professional and quick at responding. I've worked with Denisse on multiple updates to a couple policies I have and she has been nothing but great to work with!"
Profile photo of Patrícia Melo

Patrícia Melo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrícia Melo
"Best costumer service in Colorado! Camila did great explaining to me every detail of the insurance. Nice job!!!"
Profile photo of Pam Simpson

Pam Simpson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Simpson
"I had the pleasure of dealing with State Farm's customer service team for my auto insurance needs, and the experience was nothing short of outstanding. I felt valued and supported throughout the entire process. Their representatives were incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to patiently address all my questions and concerns. They showed a genuine interest in understanding my specific insurance requirements, ensuring that I received a tailored policy that met my needs perfectly."
Profile photo of Judy Reiley

Judy Reiley

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Reiley
"As an 80-year-old woman on a fixed income, I recently worked with Harlan Snyder, an insurance specialist at Robert Erben's State Farm office in Boulder, CO. Harlan diligently reviewed my auto policy I had with another company after they raised my premiums substantially. He was able to trim those hefty sums and provide extra coverage that I sacrificed trying to afford that policy. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to Harlan for his exceptional service."
Profile photo of Christoph von Ruexleben

Christoph von Ruexleben

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christoph von Ruexleben
"Let's be blunt, when you're dealing with an insurance claim, particularly a large one, it's fairly likely that you are going through an extremely difficult time. That is what happened to my wife and I when roughly 80% of our home was damaged by a burst pipe during a cold snap when we were out of town. Before the flood, Robert Erben and his team first helped us get the right level of coverage in case something like this happened. But, where they acted exceptionally - and went far beyond what I would have ever imagined - was in being our advocate when it came to our claim. Robert spent over 20 years as an insurance litigator prior to opening his State Farm office, so he understands both sides of the equation - and, when he felt we were being treated unfairly - he stepped in and made things right. Robert fixed a situation that was financially dire for us, he stepped up in a massive way and we are forever grateful. If you're in one of these difficult situations, and the thing you've spent your life savings to buy is in disrepair, you want someone on your side who can help you through the mess. Trust me. If you're going to buy a State Farm policy in the Boulder area, buy it from Robert. He's a good man, and he's damn good at what he does. Thanks again, Robert and Denisse."
Profile photo of Daniel Liriano

Daniel Liriano

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Liriano
"Denisse Moreta Contreras The best insurance advisor. She helpep me lower the monthly payment by maintaining the coverage i already had at another insurance company and dedicated enough time to explain to me all the details related to my new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Brian Martin

Brian Martin

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Martin
"Every person I've spoken with has been exceptional."
Profile photo of Brian Marris

Brian Marris

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Marris
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 10 years now. After moving to Colorado I was transferred to Robert Erben and my experience has been nothing short of awesome. I typically work with Emily from this office and she has helped me with multiple changes and updates this past year. She is always quick to respond, provides options and guides me through the process. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Ali Khawaja

Ali Khawaja

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Khawaja
"Robert and Denisse will take as long as you need to understand the complexities of insurance! -- Update, 3 years later -- These folks rock. James brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to all situations. A stable a consistent partnership for many years already, and looking forward to many more."
Profile photo of Nick Cox

Nick Cox

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cox
"Denisse and the team are phenomenal to work with and take care of anything needed with promptness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Itachi

Itachi

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Itachi
"When shopping around for insurance, I had the pleasure of working with James Dalton. He was a very friendly and knowledgeable agent. James was eager to listen to my stated needs and make sure the policy I chose would work in the manner I needed. I am grateful for his enthusiasm, efficiency, and for being straightforward; James made a point to not push any unnecessary products on to me, and he made the entire process simplistic. Thanks for your assistance, James! - Murph"
Profile photo of Zach Carlyle

Zach Carlyle

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Carlyle
"We recently left our previous insurance company after over 10 years for a variety of reasons. During our search for a new agent, it was clear where we wanted to be. We met with Courtney. She conducted a comprehensive overview of our existing policies, assets and potential exposures. She was extremely helpful with identifying the gaps in our current policies and provided us with a number of options on how best to protect them moving forward. In the end we left with significantly better coverages, and a notable decrease in our monthly insurance cost. Thank you, Courtney. We are happy to have found a great Agent with such a knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of Daniel Ibrahim

Daniel Ibrahim

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ibrahim
"Harlan provided fantastic service with extensive knowledge regarding several questions I had when looking to switch my provider after receiving several rate increases. Not only am I saving money, I’m also getting better coverage! I highly recommend this agency. ✨🙏🏼✨🙌🏼✨"
Profile photo of Trevor Ekstrom

Trevor Ekstrom

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Ekstrom
"I can't recommend highly enough. James at this agency has been the most informative, most communicative, and most responsive individual I have encountered with any insurance I've had. I feel well taken care of and like my business and particular needs as a customer matter."
Profile photo of Tiffany Gengelbach

Tiffany Gengelbach

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gengelbach
"Didn't warn us that making claims that didn't pay out went onto our record. We thought we were doing the right thing by checking with State Farm to make sure we used the right people and took the right steps when there was damage to our home. Had no idea we shouldn't do that, and Erben never advised us against it. Lesson learned; switched to Farmers and got a much better policy for less money. The response below is a complete falsehood. The first conversation I had about our basement, I simply asked who I should call to get it fixed, and State Farm automatically opened a claim. I have no idea who I talked to, but if we had had any warning that we could be dropped, we absolutely would not have filed a claim. That makes no sense. At no point were we told our claims history was excessive. And I found our Farmers agent on my own through Facebook. I didn't get harsh or even frustrated with State Farm until they delayed our repairs because they didn't have anyone to send out to check the damage. So be warned that that's another thing that can happen with State Farm. I've since been informed that they were also a nightmare during the Marshall Fire. I'll do you one better: if you have a recording of someone at State Farm warning me that we could be dropped for filing a claim before the claim was opened, I'll apologize and make this a five star review. Your own notes of a conversation made to cover your butt don't count."
Profile photo of dhirendra shrestha

dhirendra shrestha

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dhirendra shrestha
"It was my great experience during the time. I have always received prompt response and solutions in effective manner which was my best experience. Dana Larsen State Farm Insurance Staff is the best 👍 thank you for everything for your support."
Profile photo of Justin Burns

Justin Burns

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Burns
"James Dalton provided fast and friendly service. I’m happy with State Farm and would recommend them to anyone looking to save on insurance."
Profile photo of Katherine Tomanek

Katherine Tomanek

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Tomanek
"Every time I've been helped at this location, everything is smooth, everyone is helpful (I've been helped by multiple agents over the past year) and they give me what I need. Emily helped just this past time and she was very nice and helped me out. Thanks Emily!"